Series DB - Taken - Episode Guide

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Register for free to remove the banners and popups.

Doing SeriesList - ListSeasons

List Seasons
Season 1
ChangeSeriesSeasonDescription:Rank: 1/10
27-1 Taken Season 1 The story begins in 1947 when Fighter pilot Capt. Russell Keys is abducted. Meanwhile Capt. Owen Crawford leads a government search into what crashed in the desert near his army base in Roswell, New Mexico. In nearby Texas, a lonely mother is seduced by a mysterious stranger who is gentle, kind, and definitely not who he seems.
10 episodes in season. 67 in rank.

Created: 17.Jul/2019 - 16:51:39 - Creation time: 0.010 secs