Series DB - Jeremiah - Episode Guide

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Register for free to remove the banners and popups.

Doing SeriesList - ListSeasons

List Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2
ChangeSeriesSeasonDescription:Rank: 1/10
10-1 Jeremiah Season 1 Jeremiah and Kurdy are searching for the elusive "Valhalla Sector". But there is a dark cloud on the horizon. Rnd rumors that the big death have returned are getting harder and harder to ignore after they encounter "The Burners".
20 episodes in season. 134 in rank.
10-2 Jeremiah Season 2 Jeremiah, and all the groups attending Marcus meeting, have been captured by Valhalla Sector. So now Kurdy, Mister Smith and the traitor must band together, and free Jeremiah and the others from Valhalla Sector. In the meantime David is gathering his forces. And Mister Smith have come to document history, while having conversations with God.
8 episodes in season. 60 in rank.

Created: 17.Jul/2019 - 16:34:37 - Creation time: 0.011 secs