Series DB - Dark Angel - Episode Guide

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Register for free to remove the banners and popups.

Doing SeriesList - ListSeasons

List Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2
ChangeSeriesSeasonDescription:Rank: 1/10
8-1 Dark Angel Season 1 Max, bred and trained as a super-soldier developes a relationship with Logan an underground journalist known as Eyes Only, who spends his days uncovering crime, corruption, and other skullduggeries. Meanwhile max is hunted by a manticore operative, Lydeker who is determined to bringher back.
22 episodes in season. 74 in rank.
8-2 Dark Angel Season 2 Max has been infected with a deadly virus tailored to kill her love Logan. Soon this development put its strains on their relationship. Plus a new bad guy i put on the job of bringing max and her siblings in.
21 episodes in season. 0 in rank.

Created: 17.Jul/2019 - 16:55:12 - Creation time: 0.007 secs