Series DB - Buffy The Vampire Slayer - Episode Guide

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Register for free to remove the banners and popups.

Doing SeriesList - ListSeasons

List Seasons
| Buffy The Vampire Slayer News |?
Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7
ChangeSeriesSeasonDescription:Rank: 1/10
5-1 Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 1 Buffy, just moved to Sunnydale, have to learn to live with her new Watcher, find friends, and understand her feelings for a vampire with a sole. Fighting against a prophecy of her death, and the masters return.
12 episodes in season. 73 in rank.
5-2 Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 2 Obsessive Spike and insane Drusila arrives to Sunnydale killing the annointed one. Fighting the slayer and their old friend Angel. Buffy discovers how evil Angel was, and we finaly see Angelus, who reemerge when Angel find true happines.
22 episodes in season. 148 in rank.
5-3 Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 3 Faith, a new slayer, comes to Sunnydale, soon followed by a new watcher. But slowly Faith goes over the limit, and starts working with the evil Mayor. Resulting in a fataly wounded Angel, and Buffy out to get Faith's blood, to cure Angel.
22 episodes in season. 157 in rank.
5-4 Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 4 A government project to make a supersoldier, right under Sunnydale college. Student by day, deamon hunter by night, Riley quickly becomes Buffy's new love interest after Angel left for Los Angeles. Willow gets a girlfriend named Tara. Spike gets a chip in his head, and starts working with Buffy and the others.
22 episodes in season. 162 in rank.
5-5 Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 5 As promised by Faith in her coma dream with Buffy, and in the dream with the first slayer. Little miss muffet(Dawn) have arrived, followed by Gloria, a hell god trying to get the key, to return to her dimension. Chipped Spike help the scooby gang fight against Gloria, slowly falling in love with Buffy.
22 episodes in season. 170 in rank.
5-6 Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 6 Willow, Anya and Xander go to great lengths to get buffy back. The Trio constantly put Buffy through test to figure out how to beat her. Buffy starts abusing Spike, to feel something, anything. A marriage, a murder, and the destruction of earth, concludes with a big battle between good and evil. Making Xander save the world from evil Willow.
22 episodes in season. 175 in rank.
5-7 Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 7 The First have come to Sunnydale, Willow must live with having killed a human. Jonathan and Andrew returns from Mexico, both having visions of the Turok-Han. The Bringers start open warfare against the potentials, destroying The Council, and the potential slayers. Giles and the surviving slayers come to to Sunnydale, to fight The First.
22 episodes in season. 170 in rank.

Created: 19.Jun/2019 - 15:56:33 - Creation time: 0.011 secs