Series DB - Alias - Episode Guide

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Register for free to remove the banners and popups.

Doing SeriesList - ListSeasons

List Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3
ChangeSeriesSeasonDescription:Rank: 1/10
3-1 Alias Season 1 Sydney Bristow's not exactly your average college student. Her life might appear normal, but she really is hiding a secret life working as a spy for the CIA. Her mission is to root out evil. But her world is turned upside down when she learns she may works for the very enemy she thought she was fighting. Now, she's entangled in a covert lifestyle where she is forced to question the allegiances of everyone, including those closest to her - her family and friends.
22 episodes in season. 217 in rank.
3-2 Alias Season 2 Sydney Bristow's must fight the fact that her mother is alive, and Will must live with the realization that Sydney is a doubleagent. But there are bright sides to Sydney's life, the fall of The Alliance, her mother back in her live. And finaly being able to be with the man that she loves.
22 episodes in season. 201 in rank.
3-3 Alias Season 3 Sydney Bristow has returned to a new world. After being lost for two years. Vaughn has remarried. Sloane is working for the CIA. A new group, who apparantly were behind Sydney's dissaperance, is working with Sark. Vaughn must hide the fact, that Sydney killed Sark's father from his wife, who is investigating the murder.
22 episodes in season. 178 in rank.

Created: 19.Jun/2019 - 14:46:53 - Creation time: 0.003 secs