Series DB - Stargate Atlantis - Season 1 - Episode Guide

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Register for free to remove the banners and popups.

Doing SeriesList - ListEpisodes

List Seasons
Season 1
ChangeSeriesSeason & EpEpisode Title:Description:Rank: 1/10
3595 Stargate Atlantis S1E1 Rising (1) Dr Daniel Jackson, discovers the true location of the Ancients lost city of Atlantis, in the pegasus galaxy. The SGC decides to send a new Stargate Team to the lost city, once there they encounter another planet of primitive humans, and a new fearsome enemy the Wraith. 8
3596 Stargate Atlantis S1E2 Rising (2) Sheppard tries to convince Dr. Weir to mount a rescue mission to free the natives, and team members captured by the Wraith. Mean while Colonel Sumner faces the Wraith themselves. 8
3599 Stargate Atlantis S1E5 Suspicion Having encountered Wraith on nearly every mission, the Earth team begin to suspect, a traitor amongst the Athosians, and Teyla finds herself caught in the middle. 7
3746 Stargate Atlantis S1E8 Underground Efforts to open trade relations with a species called the Genii turn sour when the team discovers their new "allies" have ulterior motives. 7
3748 Stargate Atlantis S1E10 The Storm When a massive storm threatens the city, Atlantis is evacuated -- only to be taken over by the team`s newest enemy. 9

Created: 26.May/2019 - 01:00:24 - Creation time: 0.014 secs